Meet The Team

pat@oliverwalshautos.ie

Pat Kelly - Sales Manager

Pat Kelly - Has worked with us here at Oliver Walsh for the past 3 years.

Pat has worked in the automotive industry for the past 17 years building a wealth of knowledge on many brands (Audi, Skoda, Mazda, Honda, Kia, Hyundai and many more)
Pat embraces commitment, care and confidence to all brands and to all his customers.


thomas@oliverwalshautos.ie

Thomas Walsh – Sales Executive

Thomas Walsh - Has worked here in his family business for the past 4 years.

Over these years Thomas has built up a wealth of connections in the UK & Ireland, to help find you the right car.
Thomas' goal is simple: to provide his clients with the best new / pre-owned vehicles available.


kevin@oliverwalshautos.ie

Kevin Barrett – Sales Executive

Kevin Barrett - Has worked with us at Oliver Walsh for the past 3 Years.

He spent 2 years valeting our cars to the highest standards and has recently in the last year joined our growing sales team.
Kevin's best interest is in your satisfaction


philip@oliverwalshautos.ie

Philip Walsh – Sales Executive

Philip Walsh - Has worked in his Family business since the age of 15-he started out valeting cars then moved onto sourcing cars and now car sales.

He recently left the company to gain international experience in Canada.
Philip will be happy to assist you with any of your motoring needs.
Philip is fully committed to make buying a car as easy and enjoyable as possible, offering a honest & reliable service you can trust.


noreen@oliverwalshautos.ie

Noreen Donnellan – Accounts

Noreen - Has worked here with Oliver Walsh for the past 22 Years as our dedicated accountant.


declan@oliverwalshautos.ie

Declan Gaughan - Service-Parts Manager


Enda Hughes - Head Technician


Brian Grealish - Professional Detailer

Brian is an Auto Glym certified professional detailer.


Andrew Tomkevicius - Professional Detailer & Paint Less Dent Removal

Andrew is an Auto Glym certified professional detailer and specialises in paint less dent removal.


Deal of the Week

thumbnail for ad 1729928

Opel Insignia

64,000 miles, €2000 Scrappage Offer on this...

Price
€12,900 /
Year
2013

More info...

Find Us

Find our location

Click to view map

Main Street
Kilcolgan
Co. Galway
H91 W5KE
Phone:
091-796333
Sat nav coords:
N: 53° 12.604' W: 8° 52.1'